COLETTE
Colette is pushed by her husband to write novels under his name. Upon their success, she fights to make her talents known, challenging gender norms.

Running Time: 1 hour, 51 minutes
Release Date: 7 December 2018

TODAY'S SHOW TIMES:

Sunday, 16th December 2018
12:00
14:30
17:00
19:30

FUTURE SHOW TIMES:

Monday, 17th December 2018
09:15
12:00
14:30
17:00
19:30
Tuesday, 18th December 2018
09:15
12:00
14:30
17:00
19:30
Wednesday, 19th December 2018
09:15
12:00
14:30
17:00
19:30
Thursday, 20th December 2018
09:15
12:00
14:30
17:00
19:30
Friday, 21st December 2018
09:45
12:15
14:45
17:15
19:45
Saturday, 22nd December 2018
09:45
12:15
14:45
17:15
19:45
Sunday, 23rd December 2018
09:45
12:15
14:45
17:15
19:45
Monday, 24th December 2018
09:45
12:15
14:45
17:15
19:45
Tuesday, 25th December 2018
14:45
17:15
19:45
Wednesday, 26th December 2018
09:45
12:15
14:45
17:15
19:45
Thursday, 27th December 2018
09:45
12:15
14:45
17:15
19:45

Book Watch Trailer