GREEN BOOK
OSCAR WINNER - BEST PICTURE 2019 - A working-class Italian-American bouncer becomes the driver of an African-American classical pianist on a tour of venues through the 1960s American South.

Running Time: 2 hours, 10 minutes
Release Date: 15 February 2019

TODAY'S SHOW TIMES:

Not showing today


FUTURE SHOW TIMES:

Tuesday, 23rd April 2019
11:30
14:30
17:20
20:15
Wednesday, 24th April 2019
11:30
14:30
17:20
20:15
Thursday, 25th April 2019
11:30
14:30
17:20
20:15
Friday, 26th April 2019
09:00
12:00
15:00
19:15
Saturday, 27th April 2019
09:00
12:00
15:00
19:15
Sunday, 28th April 2019
09:00
12:00
15:00
19:15
Monday, 29th April 2019
09:00
12:00
15:00
19:15
Tuesday, 30th April 2019
09:00
12:00
15:00
19:15
Wednesday, 1st May 2019
09:00
12:00
15:00
19:15
Thursday, 2nd May 2019
09:00
12:00
15:00
19:15

Book Watch Trailer