KANARIE
Schalk Bezuidenhout stars in this coming-of-age LGBT musical drama, based on a true story, set in South Africa in 1985.

Running Time: 2 hours, 10 minutes
Release Date: 19 October 2018

TODAY'S SHOW TIMES:

Sunday, 16th December 2018
20:00

FUTURE SHOW TIMES:

Monday, 17th December 2018
11:00
14:00
17:00
20:00
Tuesday, 18th December 2018
11:00
14:00
17:00
20:00
Wednesday, 19th December 2018
11:00
14:00
17:00
20:00
Thursday, 20th December 2018
11:00
14:00
17:00
20:00
Friday, 21st December 2018
11:15
14:30
17:30
20:15
Saturday, 22nd December 2018
11:15
14:30
17:30
20:15
Sunday, 23rd December 2018
11:15
14:30
17:30
20:15
Monday, 24th December 2018
11:15
14:30
17:30
20:15
Tuesday, 25th December 2018
14:30
17:30
20:15
Wednesday, 26th December 2018
11:15
14:30
17:30
20:15
Thursday, 27th December 2018
11:15
14:30
17:30
20:15

Book Watch Trailer