LIFE ITSELF
As a young New York couple goes from college romance to marriage and the birth of their first child, the unexpected twists of their journey create reverberations that echo over continents and through lifetimes.

Running Time: 1 hour, 59 minutes
Release Date: 9 November 2018

TODAY'S SHOW TIMES:

Sunday, 16th December 2018
11:40
14:15
17:00
19:45

FUTURE SHOW TIMES:

Monday, 17th December 2018
09:00
11:40
14:15
17:00
19:45
Tuesday, 18th December 2018
09:00
11:40
14:15
17:00
19:45
Wednesday, 19th December 2018
09:00
11:40
19:45
Thursday, 20th December 2018
09:00
11:40
14:15
17:00
19:45
Friday, 21st December 2018
09:30
12:15
15:00
17:45
20:30
Saturday, 22nd December 2018
09:30
12:15
15:00
17:45
20:30
Sunday, 23rd December 2018
09:30
12:15
15:00
17:45
20:30
Monday, 24th December 2018
09:30
12:15
15:00
17:45
20:30
Tuesday, 25th December 2018
15:00
17:45
20:30
Wednesday, 26th December 2018
09:30
12:15
15:00
17:45
20:30
Thursday, 27th December 2018
09:30
12:15
15:00
17:45
20:30

Book Watch Trailer