PUZZLE
Agnes, taken for granted as a suburban mother, discovers a passion for solving jigsaw puzzles, which unexpectedly draws her into a new world a" where her life unfolds in ways she could never have imagined.

Running Time: 1 hour, 43 minutes
Release Date: 30 November 2018

TODAY'S SHOW TIMES:

Sunday, 16th December 2018
12:30
15:15
17:45
20:15

FUTURE SHOW TIMES:

Monday, 17th December 2018
10:00
12:30
15:15
17:45
20:15
Tuesday, 18th December 2018
10:00
12:30
15:15
17:45
20:15
Wednesday, 19th December 2018
10:00
12:30
15:15
17:45
20:15
Thursday, 20th December 2018
10:00
12:30
15:15
17:45
20:15
Friday, 21st December 2018
09:15
11:45
14:15
16:45
19:30
Saturday, 22nd December 2018
09:15
11:45
14:15
Sunday, 23rd December 2018
09:15
11:45
14:15
16:45
19:30
Monday, 24th December 2018
09:15
11:45
14:15
16:45
19:30
Tuesday, 25th December 2018
14:15
Thursday, 27th December 2018
09:15
11:45
14:15

Book Watch Trailer